Our Staff

Pastor & First Lady

Dr. Kevin L. Sykes
Senior Pastor

Pastor's Page 

Gwanetta V. Flanagan-Sykes
First Lady

First Lady's Page 

Ministerial Staff

Dr. Phyllis Blackmon
Associate Minister
Minister of Congregational Care

Rev. Barbara Miller
Associate Minister
Minister of Christian Education/Grief

Rev. Gloria Horne
Associate Minister

Trustee & Diaconate Ministry

Oscar Kimbrough
Trustee Ministry Chair

Dea. Marvin Price, Sr.
Deacon Ministry Chair

Deaconess Carolyn Jones
Deaconess Ministry Chair

Administrative Staff

LaToya Warren
Church Secretary |

Sheila Smith
Financial Secretary |

Betina Jackson
Personal Assistant to Pastor Sykes |

Jerel Crockett
Director of Music

Corey Warren
Church Treasurer